REQUEST





**By submitting your data, you agree to the terms of our privacy policy.


 

Location

In and about Kaiserslautern

The hotel is located in a neighborhood of many attractions, such as the Theodor Zink Museum, the Emperor’s Fountain, the “Wadgasserhof” and the Museum Pfalzgalerie. At the same time it’s also surrounded by a lot of gastronomic treats. Apart from a variety of restaurants, the city center of Kaiserslautern, the Fruchthalle, the Fritz Walter Stadium, there is also the Pfalztheater within walking distance. To the central bus station is about 5 minutes by foot.

More informations about the city Kaiserslautern.

Business…

PRE GmbH…

You can find the various PRE projects regularly not only in the regional and transregional daily newspaper, but also in numerous magazines as well as on TV & radio. It shows how fast this conversion project has become a major economic factor in Rhineland-Palatinate. Also the location in the PRE-Park gets other companies and institutes into the public eye.

TU Kaiserslautern…

The technical university of Kaiserslautern has improved itself at the nationwide university ranking for start-up support of the Association for the Promotion of German Science: It owns the third place in the foundation radar in the category of “medium-sized universities with less than 15,000 students”.

Fraunhofer ITWM…

Innovative research in modern architecture: The Fraunhofer Institute for Technology and Business Mathematics supports companies in the design and optimization of products, services, communication and work processes with computer simulations of technical processes.

Leisure and Culture…

Palatinate Theater…

On September 30, 1995, the new palatinate theater had a large opening weekend at Willy-Brandt-Platz, and was opened to an enthusiastic audience under the direction of Pavel Fieber. The Palatinate Theater Kaiserslautern is the only theater with a solid ensemble in the Palatinate and the second largest in the state.

MPK…

The Museum Palatine Gallery Kaiserslautern was founded as a trade museum in 1874, and built in 1875 until 1900. Today it’s primarily used for care and presentation of painting and sculpture from the 19th to the 21st century. It also has an extensive graphic collection and precious artifacts from different eras.

Garden Fair…

The Garden Fair Kaiserslautern had a great success of the first Rhineland-Palatinate State Horticultural Show in 2000. The terrain describes the typical topography of the mountains and valleys of Kaiserslautern: the entrance area and Dinopark are located in the valley, the Kaiserberg has to be climbed!

Japanese Garden…

In its basic structure, the Japanese garden always represents an idealized, natural landscape. It’s a piece of art work, nearly everything inside – water, stonework and planting – appears harmonized. It is the only painting that can be grasped with a single glance, or a series of images that unfold like a picture roll when the painting is crossed.

Kammgarn Cultural Center…

KAMMGARN is a listed monument. Its area (about 1300 m² indoor / about 1000 m² outdoor) used to be a spinning mill. That’s why the houses and courtyards are surround by an attractive vintage-flair atmosphere. KAMMGARN is one of the top venues in Germany and has been an internationally highly regarded, first-call concert hall for rock, jazz, blues and pop for a long time.

1. FCK…

For more than 100 years “The Heart of the Palatinate” has been beating high on the Betzenberg in Kaiserslautern. Nowhere is football more alive than at 1. FC Kaiserslautern. Nowhere are people more rooted with their society than in the Palatinate, where a whole region with the “Red Devils of the Betzenberg” is identified.

Monte Mare…

When is the monte mare opened, how much is the admission ticket, how do I get a voucher for my daughter’s birthday, and, and, and …!

Restaurants…

Pavillon – Chinese Restaurant

The restaurant is also located in Steinstraße and it’s just a stone’s throw away.
You can almost smell the Chinese cuisine from here…

Rossini – Italian Restaurant

In the immediate vicinity you will also find the Italian restaurant Rossini. It’s not even a stone’s throw away…

St. Martin – German Restaurant

The St. Martin is also in the old town and waits for your order with its good local cuisine, 2 minutes walk from here…

Il Mondo – Italian Restaurant

II Mondo also is in walking distance. It’s always a good choice if you are a fan of Italian cuisine…

In the heart of the old town of Kaiserslautern…

ANFRAGE





**Mit dem Absenden Ihrer Daten, erklären Sie sich mit unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen einverstanden.


 

Lage

In und um Kaiserslautern

Das Hotel liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe vieler Sehenswürdigkeiten, wie z.B. des Theodor-Zink-Museums, des Kaiserbrunnens, des Wadgasser Hofes oder der Pfalzgalerie, gleichzeitig aber auch im gastronomischen Mittelpunkt der Stadt. Außer einer Vielzahl von Restaurants sind auch das Stadtzentrum von Kaiserslautern, die Fruchthalle, das Fritz-Walter-Stadion, sowie das Pfalztheater bequem zu Fuß erreichbar. Der zentrale Busbahnhof ist 5 Gehminuten entfernt.

Weitere Informationen rund um die Stadt Kaiserslautern.

Business…

PRE GmbH…

Nicht nur die regionale und überregionale Tagespresse, sondern auch zahlreiche Fachzeitschriften sowie die TV- und Hörfunk-Medien berichten regelmäßig über die verschiedenen Projekte der PRE. Damit wird deutlich, in welchem Maße sich Konversionsprojekte zu einem bedeutenden Wirtschaftsfaktor des Bundeslandes Rheinland-Pfalz entwickelt haben. Auch die in den PRE Parks angesiedelten Unternehmen und Institutionen rücken hierdurch in das öffentliche Interesse.

TU Kaiserslautern…

Die Technische Universität (TU) Kaiserslautern hat sich beim deutschlandweiten Hochschulranking zur Gründungsförderung des Stifterverbands der Deutschen Wissenschaft verbessert: Sie belegt im Gründungsradar in der Kategorie „Mittlere Hochschulen mit weniger als 15.000 Studierenden“ den dritten Platz.

Fraunhofer ITWM…

Innovative Forschung in moderner Architektur: Mit Computer­simulationen technischer Vorgänge unterstützt das Fraunhofer-Institut für Techno- und Wirtschaftsmathematik Unternehmen bei der Gestaltung und Optimierung von Produkten, Dienstleistungen, Kommunika­tions- und Arbeitsprozessen.

Freizeit und Kultur…

Pfalztheater…

Am 30. September 1995 wurde das neue Pfalztheater am Willy-Brandt-Platz mit einem großen Eröffnungswochenende eingeweiht und unter der Intendanz von Pavel Fieber die Theaterpforten einem begeisterten Publikum geöffnet. Das Pfalztheater Kaiserslautern ist das einzige Theater mit festem Ensemble in der Pfalz und das zweitgrößte des Bundeslandes.

MPK…

Das Museum Pfalzgalerie Kaiserslautern, 1874 als Gewerbemuseum gegründet und 1875 bis 1880 erbaut, dient heute vornehmlich der Pflege und Präsentation von Malerei und Plastik des 19. bis 21. Jahrhunderts. Das Haus verfügt zudem über eine umfangreiche grafische Sammlung und über kostbare kunsthandwerkliche Exponate unterschiedlicher Epochen.

Gartenschau…

Die Gartenschau Kaiserslautern ist die konsequente Fortsetzung der Erfolgsgeschichte um die erste rheinland-pfälzische Landesgartenschau im Jahr 2000. Das Gelände beschreibt die für Kaiserslautern typische Topografie von Berg und Tal: eingangsbereich und Neumühlepark (Dinopark) befinden sich im Tal, das Kaiserbergareal muss erklommen werden!

Japanischer Garten…

In seinem Grundwesen stellt der japanische Garten immer eine idealisierte, gestaltete Naturlandschaft dar, ein Landschaftskunstwerk, in dem fast immer alles – Wasser, Steinsetzungen und Bepflanzung – nach bildkompositorischen Gesetzen abgestimmt erscheint, sei es als einziges Gemälde mit einem einzigen Blick erfassbar oder als eine Reihe von Bildern, die sich beim Durchschreiten des Gemäldes ähnlich einer Bilderrolle entfalten.

Kammgarn…

KAMMGARN steht unter Denkmalschutz. Das KAMMGARN-Areal (ca. 1300 m² Indoor / ca. 1000 m² Outdoor) beherbergte früher eine Spinnerei. So umgibt die Häuser und Höfe ein attraktives Flair von Vintage-Atmosphäre. KAMMGARN gehört zu den Top-Venues in Deutschland und ist seit Jahren ein international hoch angesehenes, first-call-Konzerthaus für die Sparten Rock, Jazz, Blues und Pop.

1. FCK…

Seit über 100 Jahren schlägt „Das Herz der Pfalz“ hoch oben auf dem Betzenberg in Kaiserslautern. Nirgendwo wird Fußball mehr gelebt als beim 1. FC Kaiserslautern. Nirgendwo sind die Menschen mehr mit ihrem Verein verwurzelt als in der Pfalz, wo sich eine ganze Region mit den „Roten Teufeln vom Betzenberg“ identifiziert.

Monte Mare…

Wann ist das monte mare geöffnet, was kostet eine Geldwertkarte, wie erhalte ich einen Gutschein für den Geburtstag der Tochter und, und, und.. !

Restaurants…

Pavillon – Chinesisches Restaurant

Das Restaurant befindet sich ebenfalls in der Steinstraße und ist nur einen Katzensprung entfernt.
Man kann fast die chinesische Küche von hier riechen…

Rossini – Italienisches Restaurant

In unmittelbarer Nähe finden Sie auch das italienische Restaurant Rossini. Noch nicht mal
einen Steinwurf von uns entfernt…

St. Martin – Deutsches Restaurant

Das St. Martin befindet sich ebenfalls in der Altstadt und wartet mit seiner gut bürgerlichen
Küchen, etwa 2 Gehminuten von uns, auf Ihre Bestellung…

Il Mondo – Italienisches Restaurant

Ebenso nur 2-3 Gehminuten entfernt ist das Il Mondo. Immer eine gute Wahl wenn einem der Sinn
nach italienischer Küche steht…

Im Herzen der Altstadt von Kaiserslautern…